Customer Success Manager, SSS Site Manager

Anita Harper

Anita Harper

National Director, Client Success

716-237-0488
anita.harper@communitybrands.com



 

School Support Team

Brett Stanek

Brett Stanek

School Support Manager

brett.stanek@communitybrands.com

Nathan Conrad

Nathen Conrad

School Support Specialist

855-230-7850
646-374-3165
nathen.conrad@communitybrands.com

Rebecca Gephart

Rebecca Gephart

School Support Specialist

855-230-7850
rebecca.gephart@communitybrands.com

Juliet Ogembo

Juliet Ogembo

School Support Specialist

855-230-7850
juliet.ogembo@communitybrands.com


 

Financial Aid Assistant Team

Dalia Olson

Dalia Olson

FAA Program Manager

dalia.olson@communitybrands.com

 

 

Quality Assurance Team

Laura Sargent

Junior Quality Assurance Engineer

laura.sargent@communitybrands.com