NATIONAL DIRECTOR OF SSS AND THE CLIENT SUCCESS TEAM

Anita Harper

Anita Harper

National Director, Client Success

202-973-9744
aharper@solutionsbysss.com



CLIENT SUCCESS TEAM

To ensure the absolute best customer service, every SSS subscribing school is assigned a Client Success director. If you're subscribed to SSS but are unsure who to contact, feel free to email Anita Harper.

Rachel Henry

Rachel Henry

Senior Client Success Associate

202-973-9757
rhenry@solutionsbysss.com

States Represented

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC

Nathan Conrad

Nathen Conrad

Junior Client Success Associate

202-973-9777
nconrad@solutionsbysss.com

States Represented

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Laura Sargent

Junior Client Success Associate

lsargent@solutionsbysss.com

States Represented

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia, Wisconsin

 
 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

If you're new to SSS or considering SSS for your school, our Business Development team is available to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact them to schedule a demonstration.

Alisa Evans

Alisa Evans

Director,
Business Development

202-973-9758
aevans@solutionsbysss.com

 

SCHOOL AND STUDENT SERVICES TEAM

Tammy Pearson

Tammy Pearson

Product Manager

tpearson@solutionsbysss.com